top of page
No tags yet.
Search By Tag:
JORGE'S PICK

Red


Este vestido fue amor a primera vista, si como lo escuchan cuando trata de ropa, accesorios y tacones, ahí sí creo en el amor a primera vista. Les cuento un poco yo estaba buscando mis outfits para la colaboración que hicimos con la blogger Belkis Valladares y cuando encontré este vestido rojo con esos ojazos y esas pestañas – me acorde de la marca Moschino de Jeremy Scott quien es uno de mis favoritos por lo versátil que es.


....

This dress was love at first sight, yes my fashionistas when it comes to clothes and shoes, I do believe in love at first sight. I was looking for my outfits for the candy crush collaborations, I saw this red dress with huge eyes & huge lashes and reminds me of Moschino by Jeremy Scott one of my favorite’s designers. So obviously I need to show you guys.


Outfit:

Bandana - vintage

Socks - Forever21

Shoes - Zoo Shoes

Location - Johnny Rockets

JOSS'S PICK
bottom of page